в корзину

Корзина покупок
 

Masks for sleep

Sort By:
Show:
Mask for sleeping "Classic" (black)
Price: 21 грн
Mask for sleeping "Lux" (black)
Price: 50 грн
Mask for sleeping "Lux" (blue)
Price: 50 грн
Mask for sleeping "Lux" (grey)
Price: 50 грн
Mask for sleeping "Lux" (pink)
Price: 50 грн
Mask for sleeping "Lux" (purple)
Price: 50 грн
Mask for sleeping "Sweet dreams" (pink)
Price: 116 грн
Mask for sleeping "Sweet dreams" (purple)
Price: 116 грн

Masks for sleep

Рейтинг: 5.0 из 5 (голосов: 5 / отзывов: 5)

Mask for sleep is the most common accessory in the whole world, which is a necessary companion of quality sleeping and it helps to solve the insomnia problem.
 
During a full sleep in total darkness our body not only rest from the stresses accumulated during the day, but also produces melatonin. This hormone promotes the reinforcement of the immune system, slows the formation of cancer cells and improves the functioning of the cardiovascular system.
 
According to most doctors opinions and from the results of various studies, the human body can't rest fully during sleep with a light. Even a small amount of light from the monitor or night lamp can cause insomnia and fatigue for the next day.
 
But sometimes it's not as easy to achieve total darkness as it seems. Sometimes it's just not possible, for example, in the airplane or at the day. Therefore, our store "Supermama" offers its customers only quality masks for sleep from reliable manufacturers, that will protect your body from insomnia, help to relax completely and to gain new strength.

Маски для сна

Сравнение товаров (0)


Показано с 1 по 12 из 12 (всего 1 страниц)
Маска для сна - это наиболее распространенный во всем мире аксессуар, который является необходимым спутником качественного сна и помогает решить проблему бессонницы.
 
Во время полноценного сна в полной темноте наш организм не только отдыхает от накопившихся за день стрессов, но и производит мелатонин. Этот гормон способствует подкреплению иммунной системы, замедляет образование раковых клеток и улучшает работу сердечно-сосудистой системы.
 
По мнению большинства врачей и по результатам различных исследований, человеческий организм не в состоянии полноценно отдохнуть и выспаться при освещении. Даже небольшое проявление света от монитора или ночника может стать причиной бессонницы и усталости в течение следующего дня.
 
Но иногда достичь полной темноты не так легко, как кажется. Иногда это просто невозможно, например, в самолете или днем. Поэтому наш магазин «Супермама» предлагает своем клиентам только качественные маски для сна от надежных производителей, которые защитят Ваш организм от бессонницы и помогут полноценно отдохнуть и набраться новых сил.


Маски для сна

Рейтинг: 4.8 из 5 (голосов: 147 / отзывов: 147)

Top