в корзину

Корзина покупок
 

For babies and childrens

Рейтинг: 4.5 из 5 (голосов: 2 / отзывов: 2)

Every caring mother tries to choose clothes for her baby attentively, because a newborn baby needs careful and delicate care. The wardrobe of a small member of the family should consist of a large number of things, without which neither mother nor baby will not manage in the first months of his life.
 
In our store "Supermama" you can buy quality baby clothes for newborns from reliable manufacturers at affordable prices, which are characterized by excellent strength and quality, and have high points of exploitation. Clothing for babies is made only from natural, safe tissues, which are suitable for the sensitive skin of the child, have "breathable" properties and retain warm. Clothing, made of such fabrics, does not require special care, because it is easy to dress, wash and iron.
 
The first things you need are a kit for an excerpt from the hospital and an envelope for a newborn. The next things you need it's to buy hats, few pairs of socks and tights for newborns, that the child was comfortable at any time, because the baby, that has just appeared in your family, has special requirements for warm.
 
Starting from the first days of life and throughout the next year, children grow very quickly, so we recommend to buy a lot of baby clothes in several different sizes. Thus, you will provide the baby with clothes for several weeks ahead, saving your money.

в корзину

Корзина покупок
 

Для младенцев и деток

Рейтинг: 0 из 5 (голосов: 0 / отзывов: 0)

Каждая заботливая мама стараеться тщательно выбирать одежду для своего малыша, ведь новорожденный ребенок нуждается в бережном и деликатном уходе. Гардероб маленького члена семьи должен состоять из большого количества вещей, без которых ни мама, ни малыш не обойдутся в первые месяцы его жизни.
 
В нашем магазине «Супермама» Вы можете купить качественные детские вещи для младенцев новорожденных от надежных производителей по доступным ценам, которые характеризуются отличной прочностью и качеством, обладая высоким эксплуатационным показателем. Одежда для младенцев изготовлена только из натуральных, безопасных для здоровья тканей, которые вполне подходят для чувствительной кожи ребенка, обладают «дышащими» свойствами и сохраняют тепло. А одежда из таких тканей не требует особого ухода, так как легко одевается, стирается и гладится.
 
Первые вещи, которы Вам понадобятся - это комплект на выписку и конверт для новорожденного. Сразу же стоит приобрести шапочки, несколько пар носочков и колготок для новорожденных, чтобы ребенку было комфортно в любое время, ведь у малыша, который только что появился на свет, особые требования к теплу.
 
Начиная с первых дней жизни и в течение всего следующего года, дети очень быстро вырастают, поэтому мы советуем покупать одежду для новорожденных оптом по несколько разноразмерных комплектов. Таким образом, вы обеспечите малыша одеждой на несколько недель вперед, сэкономив средства.